Providing First Class Property Management Services to Westchester and Surrounding Areas Since 1988

Principals

Lloyd J. Amster
CEO & Founder

After a successful career at one of Madison Avenue's most prestigious property management and real estate investment firms, Lloyd Amster founded Prime Locations Inc. (PLI) in 1988. In creating PLI, Lloyd took great care to focus the company on the specialized needs and requirements of managing Cooperatives, Condominiums and Home Owners Associations. By 1990, the company retained its first 110 unit Cooperative Client which PLI still manages today. Lloyd's personal work ethic is reflected in PLI's commitment to providing the highest level service, which it uses to manage more than five thousand residential units throughout Westchester County and New York City.

Lloyd can be contacted at 914.425.5050. He will be more than happy to discuss with you, your property needs and its long term vision.


David J. Amster
President

"Never put off 'til tomorrow what you can do today" are Thomas Jefferson's sage words, and the principle we live by at PLI. David oversees the residential property managers and support staff at PLI. Union Labor Negotiations, Capital Improvement Projects, Budgets and Financing are among his areas of expertise. When taking on a new client's property, David not only likes to focus on systematically identifying and fixing its problems but also ways to improve its bottom line, David enjoys the challenge of deconstructing why a property may have had issues in the past so as to avoid having those same problems in the future. Always with an eye on detail and a willingness to lend a hand to support his management and backoffice teams David's biggest fulfillment comes from receiving positive feedback from PLI's clients.

David can be emailed at damster@PLImanagement.com.



Property Managers

Let us introduce the men and women on the front line each and every day, available to you 24 x 7 in the event of an emergency.

Teresa Peteli
On-Site Property Manager
tpeteli@PLImanagement.com

Robert Lindenbaum
Property Manager
blindenbaum@PLImanagement.com

Robert Stasiak
Property Manager
rstasiak@PLImanagement.com

Sandra Parrillo
On-Site Property Manager
sparillo@PLImanagement.com

Lionel Cole
Property Manager
lcole@PLImanagement.com

Robert Engelsen
Property Manager
bengelsen@PLImanagement.com

Jessica Torres
Property Manager
jtorres@PLImanagement.com

Elizabeth Huthwaite
Property Manager
ehuthwaite@PLImanagement.com

Carlos Martinez
On-Site Property Manager
cmartinez@PLImanagement.com


Assistant Property Managers

While property managers are out in the field, knowledgeable assistants are in the office and ready to assist our clients and residents.

Virginia Torrez
Assistant Property Manager

Tamisha Davis
Assistant Property Manager

Salina Nelson
Assistant Property Manager

DeAnn Armour
Assistant Property Manager

Krystal Berry
Assistant Property Manager


Office Team and Accounting Staff

Since 1988, through leadership and respect, we have been building, improving and fine tuning our office team.
Administrative staff can be contacted at (914) 963-7400

Zacha Garcia
Office Manager

Maria Camacho
Controller

Jeannette Garcia
Accounts Receivable

Amanda Cruz-Johnson
Accounts Payable

Evelyn Ruiz
Administrative Assistant

Jonesse Cruz
Administrative Assistant